COVID-19 UPDATE - please note that shipping times may be longer than usual. Your orders are GREATLY APPRECIATED, but we ask for your patience during this time!

D'Arcangelo "Somewhere In Time" (CD)

Regular price $12.00
D'Arcangelo "Somewhere In Time" (CD)
D'Arcangelo "Somewhere In Time" (CD)

Artist: D'Arcangelo
Title: Somewhere In Time
Label / CAT#: Suction Records / suction045
Format: CD

This CD purchase comes with a digital audio download in mp3 format. For download-only purchase, please click here to purchase from Suction Records on Bandcamp, or visit your favourite audio download store (we're available on all major digital platforms).

EU/UK customers: this item is also available from our European shipping location in Poland for cheaper shipping / no duty fees.
Please visit


Full-length CD compiling D'Arcangelo's 1996 Rephlex debut EP, together with unreleased archival '90s tracks. An even division of harsh, industrial electronix tracks, and warm, melodic electro/synthpop tracks. Tracks 2-7 taken from “D’Arcangelo” EP (1996 Rephlex / 2017 Suction  Records), Tracks 8-13 taken from “D’Arcangelo II” EP (our new “imaginary sequel” to the duo’s classic 1996 debut), 1+14 CD/digital exclusives, previously unreleased.

1.  Main Theme *
2. Somewhere In Time
3. Ro-hn
4. Scrakt
5. Diagram XI
6. Diagram VII
7. Diagram VII (80's mix)
8. Callying Sybil
9. AOM*2
10. Qabbalah
11. Diagram V
12. Diagram IX
13. Diagram XXII
14. Wane (Reprise) *

* CD exclusive, previously unreleased

Related Products